Klovn: The Movie Soundtrack (2010) OST

Klovn: The Movie was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Stupid Man by Thomas Helmig, Knucklehead by Powersolo, Electric Love Letter by Langhorne Slim, Chug-A-Lug by Daimi. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Stupid man

Thomas Helmig: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Powersolo: performer
Kim Jeppesen: writer
play soundtrack

Electric love letter

Langhorne Slim: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Daimi: performer
Roger Miller: writer
Henrik H. Lund: writer
play soundtrack

Alley cat

Bent Fabricius-Bjerre: writer, performer

All my love

Related movies...