Lærkevej Soundtrack (2009) OST

Lærkevej was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ready for Love by Christina Boelskifte, Pleasure and Pain by Kasper Winding, It's my Party by Jonas Struck, I Will Love You Monday by Aura. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Ready for love

Christina Boelskifte: composer, performer
play soundtrack

Pleasure and pain

Kasper Winding: performer, composer
play soundtrack

It's my party

Jonas Struck: performer
Lesley Gore: performer
Wally Gold: composer
John Gluck: composer
Herbert Weiner: composer
play soundtrack

I will love you monday

Aura: composer, performer

Am brunnen vor dem tore

Franz Schubert: composer

Any way

Sara Indrio Jensen: composer, performer

Devil tear

Marie Fisker Daugbjerg: performer, composer

Ghost of love

Marie Fisker Daugbjerg: composer, performer

Hey dj

Alessandro Rizzo: composer

Let my hair down

Harriet Schock: composer


Armando Trovajoli: composer

Se que te gusta

Jorge Cordero: performer, composer
Mick Cordero: composer

Shout it out

Sara Indrio Jensen: composer, performer

Shout it out loud

Sara Indrio Jensen: composer, performer

To get you see my love

Harriet Schock: composer

Too old for tears

Sara Indrio Jensen: performer, composer

We may never pass this way again

Jim Seals: performer
Dash Crofts: performer
Hal David: composer
John Cacavas: composer

What a pity

Eric Caspar: composer

Popular movies...