Thani Oruvan Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Thani Oruvan (2015) Soundtrack

Thani Oruvan was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Theemai Dhaan Vellum (Awakening the Monster) by Arvind Swamy, Thani Oruvan (The Power of One) by Bobo Shashi, Kannala Kannala (The Melting Point of Love) by Padmalatha, Kadhal Cricket (Love (Not Out)) by Kharesma Ravichandran. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Theemai dhaan vellum (awakening the monster)

Arvind Swamy: performer
Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: performer, producer, writer
play soundtrack

Thani oruvan (the power of one)

Bobo Shashi: performer
Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: writer, producer
play soundtrack

Kannala kannala (the melting point of love)

Padmalatha: performer
Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: producer, writer
play soundtrack

Kadhal cricket (love (not out))

Hiphop Tamizha Adhi: writer, producer

Aasai peraasai (the greedy good)

Jeyam Ravi: performer
M. Raja: writer

Related movies...