The Gods of Wheat Street Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen The Gods of Wheat Street (2013) Soundtrack

The Gods of Wheat Street was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Time by Elena B. Williams, Sweet Sunshine by Evie Willie, Remember the Day by Frank Yamma, Now That You Are Mine by Kylie Auldist. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Elena B. Williams: performer
play soundtrack

Sweet sunshine

Evie Willie: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Remember the day

Frank Yamma: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Now that you are mine

Kylie Auldist: performer
The Bamboos: performer
play soundtrack

No fear

Warumpi Band: performer
Neil Murray: writer
Freddie Tallis: writer
play soundtrack


Dan Sultan: performer
play soundtrack


Dan Sultan: performer, writer

A change is gonna come

Kutcha Edwards: performer
Sam Cooke: writer

All's right

Sally Titasey: writer, performer
Vann Peteghen: writer

Dancing in the moonlight

Bunna Lawrie: writer

Didn't i

Deadheart: performer
R Thorpe: writer

Innicasent hearts

Leah Flanagan: performer


Microwave Jenny: performer
B Boney: writer


DeWayne Everett-Smith: writer, performer
Jimmy Little: performer
Leon Pober: writer
Webley Edwards: writer

Related movies...