Thinkal Muthal Velli Vare Soundtrack (2015) OST

Thinkal Muthal Velli Vare was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Anthinerath Ezhuvattam by Afsal, Arundhathi by Prameela, Chakkinu Vechathu by Vaikom Vijayalakshmi, Naadaya Naadinte by Vaikom Vijayalakshmi. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Anthinerath ezhuvattam

Afsal: performer
Rimi Tomy: performer


Prameela: performer
Akhil: performer

Chakkinu vechathu

Afsal: performer

Naadaya naadinte

Popular movies...