Vulnerables Soundtrack (2012) OST

Vulnerables was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Are the Only One by Alfonso González Aguilar, You by Alfonso González Aguilar, Anyone There? by Alfonso González Aguilar, Dark Visitor by Alfonso González Aguilar. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You are the only one

Alfonso González Aguilar: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Alfonso González Aguilar: writer, performer

Anyone there?


Dark visitor


Dinner time


I am right behind you


It's a deal


Keep waiting


Looking around


My mind reveals reality


My son marcos


My truth


Opening credits




Secret kiss


The grandfather


The house


The town


Time to leave


Vulnerable main theme


We'll fix it...


What i've done

Popular movies...