Whole Lotta Sole Soundtrack (2011) OST

  • Whole Lotta Sole 2011 poster

    Whole lotta sole (2011) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Stand Off

    AKA spanish:

    Atraco en Belfast

    AKA french:

    Coup de filet

    AKA german:

    Whole Lotta Sole - Raubfischen in Belfast

    Tags: mobster, hostage, girlfriend, son, gambler

    Rating: 5.6/10 from 1736 votes

Listen Whole Lotta Sole (2011) Soundtrack

Whole Lotta Sole was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Weila Waile by Young Dubliners, Hold Me In Your Arms by Foy Vance, Belfast Is Born Again by Foy Vance, McAlpine's Fusiliers by Young Dubliners. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Weila waile

Young Dubliners: performer, music arranger
play soundtrack

Hold me in your arms

Foy Vance: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Belfast is born again

Foy Vance: performer, writer

Mcalpine's fusiliers

Young Dubliners: performer
Dominic Behan: writer

Related movies...